rss feed

Posts tagged: Isinglass Award

Isinglass Award

The winner of the 2012-2013 Isinglass Award is Divergent by Veronica Roth.

Nominees to be voted on April 2014 are:

Enclave, by Ann Aguirre
Witchlanders, by Lena Coakley
In a Heartbeat, by Loretta Ellsworth
Losing It, by Erin Fry
The Warrior’s Heart, by Eric Greitens
Origin, by Jessica Khoury
Insignia, by S.J. Kincaid
Crazy Dangerous, by Andrew Klavan
The Killing Sea, by Richard Lewis
Throne of Glass, by Sarah Maas
Cinder, by Marissa Meyer
Ghost of Graylock, by Dan Poblocki
Auracle, by Gina Rosati
Revolution 19, by Gregg Rosenblum
Endangered, by Eliot Schrefer

Visit the Isinglass site for a printable brochure, booksmarks, tally slips, and more info.